Casino review · Terms checked 23 October 2026

Betmac casino review

A casino with no sportsbook on its public pages, run by Sefiarray B.V. from betmac3.com under a Curaçao licence whose two official records disagree. Slots and live tables come from studios such as NetEnt and Evolution, but the bonus terms contradict each other and withdrawals are strict.

Visit BetmacBonus conditionsAffiliate link: we may earn a commission if you sign up. It doesn’t change this review.

Betmac welcome bonus · terms read 23 October 2026

100% up to €525

A single match on your first deposit. The terms say 35× wagering; a promotions FAQ says 45× and adds 100 free spins that the offer page doesn’t mention.

Wagering
35× (deposit + bonus) in the terms; 45× in the FAQ
Expiry
Unused bonus 7 days; unused spins 2 or 7 days (the two terms pages differ)
Maximum bet
€5 a spin (€0.50 a line); no bet of 25% or more of your balance
Max conversion
€5,000 from bonus funds and winnings

Logos on Betmac’s homepage, 23 October 2026. Card and Apple Pay deposits are paid out only by bank transfer to an IBAN that accepts euros. Not tested.

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Bank transfer
  • CoinsPaid
Get bonus18+ · New players · Terms apply · Affiliate link
All offer conditions
  • Who qualifies: new players who haven’t deposited, once per person, household, IP address or phone number. No code is needed, crypto deposits don’t qualify, and the site FAQ says deposit at least €20.
  • Games: slots only, minus a long excluded list that includes all live casino, blackjack and video poker.
  • Bets: the €5 maximum includes gamble and feature-buy bets; a single bet of 25% or more of your balance can cost you the bonus.
  • Withdrawing early: your cash is played first, and withdrawing before wagering is complete voids the bonus and its winnings.
Quick verdict

Conditional: worth considering only if you bank in euros, Betmac confirms the wagering in writing, and the regulator’s register matches its Active certificate. Its strongest point is a slot and live casino line-up from studios such as NetEnt and Evolution; its biggest drawback is a €100 minimum withdrawal.

Best for

Euro-based slot players who withdraw in larger amounts, once the wagering and licence questions are settled.

Biggest drawback

The €100 minimum withdrawal: a smaller balance can’t be withdrawn.

Betmac casino at a glance

Betmac is a young offshore brand: Casino Guru lists it as established in 2025, and its operator holds a single Curaçao licence. The cards above cover the licence, limits and bonus; the table adds the rest.

Our observations, 23–26 October 2026
DetailFinding
Betmac login addresswww.betmac3.com; betmac.com redirects there
Betmac minimum depositNot stated in the terms; €20 for the welcome bonus (site FAQ)
GamesSlots, table games and live casino; 38 providers (Casino Guru); no lobby total
SportsbookNone on the public site
AppNone; browser play on Android and iOS
SupportChat widget and email; no phone
Account controlsDeposit limits, time-outs and self-exclusion by email
How we checked this Betmac review

On 23 October 2026 we read Betmac’s general terms, bonus terms, promotions, responsible gaming page and lobby FAQ, logged out with collapsed sections opened, and checked the licence through the site’s seal and the regulator’s register. On 26 October we read its Trustpilot and Casino Guru pages, searched AskGamblers and Reddit, and rechecked its sports pages. Country visits used VPN endpoints in the UK (9 October), Canada, New Zealand and Ireland (21 October); the terms shown in the last three matched apart from spacing. We didn’t open an account, deposit, withdraw or contact support. Our review method explains the rest.

Is Betmac casino safe? Licence and player protection

Betmac is run by Sefiarray B.V. (company number 155219, Willemstad). The seal on the site opens the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate for betmac3.com: licence OGL/2024/842/0350, granted on 25 July 2025 under the 2024 gaming law, status Active.

The regulator’s register, updated on 20 October 2026, records the same licence differently: issued 25 January 2026, expiring 25 July 2026, status “Assessment in progress”. We report both records rather than reconcile them; our Curaçao licence guide explains how to read a register entry.

We couldn’t identify any Betmac sister sites. The terms mention other sites “owned by us” without naming them, and Sefiarray has only one entry in the register. The site runs on a numbered address, betmac3.com, which betmac.com redirects to, so check that the address in your browser matches the certificate before you sign in or deposit.

One clause looks out of date: the terms send unresolved disputes to “Curacao eGaming” (complaints@curacao-egaming.com), not the Curaçao Gaming Authority named on the certificate.

Betmac player protection, from its terms and pages, 23 October 2026
DetailWhat we found
LicenceCuraçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/842/0350
Licence holderSefiarray B.V.
Player fund protectionNot stated
Self-exclusionBy email; covers one site only
Dispute serviceNone named
Game testingNo laboratory named; the FAQ cites “reputable regulatory bodies”

Who can play at Betmac

Betmac’s terms bar residents of 33 countries and territories, including Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, Sweden and the USA, and anyone from a country missing from the registration form; the minimum age is 18. The UK, Canada, New Zealand and Ireland aren’t on the list, and the site opened normally in our checks from all four, but an open website isn’t permission to play. Our UK country guide and other country guides explain the law in each country; Betmac’s terms and certificate name only its Curaçao licence.

Betmac welcome bonus and promotions

The welcome offer page on 23 October 2026 promised to match your first deposit “euro-for-euro up to €525”. A FAQ on the promotions page adds “plus 100 Free Spins” and gives the wagering as “45x rollover (bonus + deposit amount)”, while the general and bonus terms set 35 times the deposit and bonus. We can’t tell which figure Betmac applies, so ask support in writing and assume 45× until it answers.

Welcome bonus worked example

  • Deposit: €20, the amount the site FAQ gives for claiming the bonus.
  • Match: 100%.
  • Bonus credited: €20.
  • Total playable balance: €40; your cash is played first.
  • Wagering: 35× (terms) or 45× (FAQ) the deposit plus bonus.
  • Total wagering needed: €1,400 or €1,800.
  • Spins equivalent: 7,000 or 9,000 spins at €0.20 on slots that count in full, keeping every bet within €5 (€0.50 a line) and under 25% of your balance.
  • Win cap: bonus funds and winnings convert to cash up to €5,000; converted free-spin winnings are capped at €100.

This assumes bets from your cash balance count towards wagering, which the terms don’t say; treat it as an illustration and confirm with support.

Betmac wagering requirements

The welcome bonus is for slots only. The excluded list rules out all live casino, blackjack and video poker and a long list of named slots, such as Dead or Alive 2, Immortal Romance and Mega Moolah; the bonus terms’ 10% rate for table and live games doesn’t override it. A single bet of 25% or more of your balance can cost you the bonus and its winnings. Winnings stay locked until wagering is complete, withdrawing early voids the bonus and “any winnings”, which may include winnings from your own cash, and an unused bonus expires after seven days. Our bonus guide explains how caps and contribution rules change what an offer is worth.

Betmac free spins, bonus code and other offers

You don’t need a Betmac bonus code: you pick the offer in the cashier. The Betmac free spins in the promotions FAQ don’t appear on the offer page, and unused spins expire after two days under the bonus terms but seven under the general terms. Spin winnings carry 35× wagering, and the most you can ever withdraw from them is €100 in total; with a €100 minimum withdrawal, small spin wins may never be withdrawable on their own.

The promotions page listed no Betmac no deposit bonus and no Betmac cashback offer on 23 October 2026. The only other offer was a Monday Reload, whose page gives two different maximums (€200 and €100).

Betmac sign up walkthrough

Based on the terms and promotions FAQ; we didn’t open an account.

  • Create the account. Select the Betmac Register button on the homepage. The terms require your legal name, date of birth, address, email and phone number, one account per person, and an age of 18 or over.
  • Expect verification. It is needed before any withdrawal and may be triggered once deposits or withdrawals reach €2,000 within 180 days: ID, a utility bill under three months old and proof of your payment method, through an “AI verification tool” in the cashier.
  • Choose the bonus, then deposit. In the cashier, choose the method, the amount and then the welcome offer, and confirm; the bonus is credited straight away.
  • Track wagering. The pages we read don’t say where progress is shown, so keep your own record.
  • First withdrawal. Finish or give up the bonus, complete verification and request at least €100.

Betmac games: slots and live casino

The Betmac games pages list categories such as Megaways, Bonus Buy, Jackpot Games and Highest RTP but show no total count; Casino Guru counts games from 38 providers. Betmac slots come from studios including NetEnt, Play’n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City and Push Gaming, with roulette, blackjack, baccarat, video poker and scratch cards among the table games.

The Betmac live casino lists Evolution among its studios, with roulette, blackjack, baccarat, sic bo and poker tables. The FAQ says games are tested by “reputable regulatory bodies” but names no laboratory. We didn’t play, so game performance wasn’t tested.

Betmac sports betting: what we found

We checked five places for a sportsbook. The menu, footer and promotions show none, and the terms mention one only in two bonus rules (a 0% wagering contribution and a stake limit while a bonus is active). On 26 October the /en/sports and /en/sportsbook addresses returned a server error rather than “page not found”, and two Trustpilot reviewers described sports bets in May and July 2026. A sports product seems to have existed, but none was offered on the public site in October, so this review covers the casino only.

Betmac payout methods, withdrawal times and limits

Betmac’s homepage shows Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay, Apple Pay, bank transfer and CoinsPaid logos, and its two FAQs list slightly different methods; we didn’t check the cashier. Deposits must come from your own card or account, and any deposit not tied to a bonus must be wagered once before you withdraw it.

Betmac payments: published rules and player reports, 23–26 October 2026
MethodDepositsWithdrawalsTime (stated)Time (player-reported)Fees
Visa, MastercardYesOnly by bank transfer to an IBAN that accepts eurosSee bank transferSee bank transferMay apply
Apple Pay, Google PayApple Pay listed; both logosApple Pay deposits only by bank transfer; Google Pay not coveredSee bank transferSee bank transferMay apply
Bank transferYesYes, in euros, from €1001–3 business days after verification; the FAQ says 24–48 hours to approveIn the bank after a weekend (Oct 2025); a £2,000 transfer failed after five days, then a further 2–5-day wait (Aug 2025)May apply
Crypto (CoinsPaid)Listed; no welcome bonusListedNo method-specific time; the general aim appliesNo reports foundMay apply; no amounts published
E-walletsNot listedListed, no brands namedNo method-specific time; the general aim appliesNo reports foundMay apply; no amounts published

The stated Betmac withdrawal time is the terms’ aim of 1–3 business days after verification, a processing target rather than the day money arrives. If your bank account doesn’t accept euros, the transfer is rejected and returned to your balance, which can take up to 30 days. Trustpilot reviewers describe anything from a Friday request paid by Monday once their documents were accepted to repeated ID requests and an 11-day hold; the details are under player reviews below. Our payments guide explains how methods and same-method rules work.

Other Betmac payout rules in the terms, 23 October 2026
RuleWhat the terms say
Betmac withdrawal limit€2,000 a day, €6,000 a week, €15,000 a month; higher for VIPs by agreement
Maximum win€50,000 a day; winnings above it are “adjusted”
Before the first withdrawalOne successful deposit and verification of identity, age, location and phone
Withdrawal feesMay apply; shown when you request a withdrawal
Self-excluded or timed-out accountsA possible 50% fee on pending withdrawals of €10,000 or more
Inactive accounts€10 a month after 12 months without activity

Requests below €100 are rejected, and the terms don’t say what happens to a smaller balance when an account closes, so don’t play on just to reach the minimum. Betmac also sells “Priority Passes” promising processing in as little as an hour, at prices the page doesn’t show. For deposits, the terms say only that charges vary between payment providers.

Betmac mobile site and app

There is no Betmac app to download: the FAQ says there is no official app, and you play in the browser on Android or iOS. On a phone-width screen from Ireland on 21 October 2026, the Betmac mobile site showed the welcome banner, the payment logos, recent winners, game rows and a bottom menu with Menu, Search, Casino and Live Casino. This was a check of the public pages, not a test of the cashier or games on a phone.

Betmac customer service and complaints

The Betmac live chat runs through a widget on the site, alongside email at support@betmac.com. The site doesn’t state support hours; Casino Guru lists live chat as available 24/7, rated it “Good” after two tests and notes there is no phone line. We didn’t contact an agent.

Betmac complaints go to its support team first; for unresolved disputes the terms point to “Curacao eGaming” rather than the regulator. Under the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s complaints policy, you can complain free of charge up to six months after the bet is settled or the incident happens (for ante-post and peer-to-peer bets, from settlement or the end of the event). Most complaints must be acknowledged within a week and answered within four weeks (extendable once); complaints about responsible gambling, such as an exclusion not being applied, must be acknowledged within two days and, with best efforts, resolved within five business days. Unresolved complaints can go to an independent dispute service at the operator’s cost; Betmac names none, so ask which it uses.

Responsible gambling tools at Betmac

Betmac’s terms offer daily, weekly or monthly deposit limits; lowering one takes effect at once, while raising or removing one waits 24 hours. The responsible gaming page offers a time-out of a day, a week or a month. Longer self-exclusion is by email to support@betmac.com: with no period given, Betmac applies 24 hours, and an account closure lasts six months. The pages we read mention no loss limits or reality checks, emailed restrictions start only once support has handled them, and exclusions cover one account only, so set them separately at any other site owned by the same company.

Enforcement matters as much as the list. A Trustpilot reviewer wrote on 1 October 2026 that they had been able to deposit the day before, despite having asked to self-exclude permanently, and Casino Guru records a resolved complaint titled “Player’s account has been reopened against request”. We couldn’t verify either; if an exclusion isn’t applied, complain in writing straight away under the regulator’s two-day rule above. The responsible gaming page lists no help organisations; our safer gambling page lists free, confidential support.

What real players say about Betmac

The Betmac Trustpilot profile for betmac3.com, the address on the licence certificate, scored 1.8 from 31 reviews on 26 October 2026, 87% of them one-star. It is unclaimed, and Trustpilot notes that the company hasn’t invited customers to review it, so the reviews may not be representative. We paraphrase them; they are opinions, not verified facts.

Player sentiment, checked 26 October 2026
SourceRatingWhat players praiseWhat players criticise
Trustpilot1.8 from 31 reviews; unclaimedMoney in the bank on the Monday after Friday play, once verified: €850 (13 Oct 2025) and €2,000 (3 Nov 2025); praise for the range of games and bonuses (27 Dec 2025)A £2,000 transfer that failed after five days, with a further 2–5-day wait (12 Aug 2025); repeated ID requests before a €100 payout, and a €50 deposit that cost £47 (7 Jul 2026); an 11-day verification hold (17 Aug 2026); a self-excluded player able to deposit (1 Oct 2026); alleged 14–15% deposit fees (Oct 2026)
Casino GuruTwo user reviews, too few for a user scoreNot enough user reviews to summariseOne complaint, “Player’s account has been reopened against request”, resolved
AskGamblersNone found; listings vary by country——
RedditNone found through a search engine’s index——

The dominant theme is withdrawals: players whose documents were accepted describe quick payouts, while others describe repeated verification, failed transfers and long holds. Casino Guru’s own review (December 2025) gives a Safety Index of 7.4, an editorial score rather than a player rating, judges the terms “somewhat unfair”, flags possible withdrawal fees and finds no blacklist entries.

What Betmac gets wrong

  • Contradictory welcome terms: 35× in the terms, 45× and 100 free spins in a promotions FAQ.
  • A €100 minimum withdrawal and a standard limit of €2,000 a day.
  • Card and Apple Pay deposits paid out only by bank transfer in euros.
  • A possible 50% fee on large pending withdrawals from self-excluded or timed-out accounts, a 24-hour default self-exclusion, and exclusions that cover one site only.
  • A complaints clause that names “Curacao eGaming” and no independent dispute service.
  • Licence records that don’t match: Active on the certificate, assessment in progress in the register.
  • No help organisations on its responsible gaming page.

Betmac casino vs Zizobet

Zizobet is run by a different company, Santeda International B.V. (licence OGL/2024/1798/1048). Our review of Zizobet covers it in full; the table compares the main points.

Betmac and Zizobet compared, 22–26 October 2026
BetmacZizobet
Welcome bonus100% up to €525 on one deposit; 35× or 45× (deposit + bonus)Up to €5,300 over four deposits (€3,800 deposited for the maximum) plus up to 900 spins with separate conditions; 30× within five days
GamesNo lobby total; 38 providers (Casino Guru); no sportsbook on the public site9,871 casino and 545 live lobby entries; sportsbook
Withdrawals (stated)1–3 business days; €100 minimum; €6,000 a week, €15,000 a monthThree banking days; €10 minimum; 7,500 a week, 15,000 a month
Withdrawals (player-reported)Friday requests paid by Monday to an 11-day hold (Trustpilot, 2025–26)About a day or less to 40 hours (Trustpilot, Sep 2026)
Main fee clausesWithdrawal fees may apply; 50% on large pending withdrawals from self-excluded accounts; €10 a month when inactive20% if a deposit wasn’t wagered once; transaction costs if bets since the last deposit are under 3× it; bank charges up to €16 in exceptional cases
SupportChat and email; one Casino Guru complaint, resolvedChat and email, stated as 24/7; four Casino Guru complaints, one open
RatingsTrustpilot 1.8 (31 reviews); Casino Guru Safety Index 7.4Trustpilot 2.8 (116 reviews); Casino Guru Safety Index 7.3

Neither is clearly better. Both have an Active certificate but a register entry still under assessment, so wait for the register to match at either. After that, Zizobet may suit players who want a huge lobby and a sportsbook and can meet five-day bonus deadlines; Betmac may suit euro-based slot players who withdraw larger amounts, once support confirms the wagering in writing.

Betmac review: final verdict

Betmac offers slots from well-known studios and a live casino, with a modest one-deposit bonus. Its paperwork is weaker: two wagering figures, licence records that disagree and a complaints clause that names the wrong body, and most Trustpilot reviews we read were negative.

It may suit a euro-based slot player who withdraws in larger amounts, once support has confirmed the wagering in writing and the register matches the certificate. Look elsewhere if you play small stakes or deposit by card or Apple Pay without a bank account that accepts euros. If you are relying on self-exclusion to stay in control, the safer choice is not to open a gambling account at all; the free services on our safer gambling page can help. If you do sign up, ask support which verification documents it needs before your first deposit.

Questions

Betmac FAQ

Is Betmac legit and licensed?

Betmac is run by Sefiarray B.V. under Curaçao licence OGL/2024/842/0350. The certificate showed it as Active on 23 October 2026, but the regulator’s register of 20 October listed it as assessment in progress.

What is the Betmac welcome bonus?

100% up to €525 on your first deposit, for slots only; the site FAQ says deposit at least €20. A promotions FAQ also promises 100 free spins that the offer page doesn’t mention, so confirm the details with support first.

Is there a Betmac promo code or no deposit bonus?

No code is needed; you choose the offer in the cashier. The promotions page listed no no-deposit bonus or cashback on 23 October 2026.

How long is the Betmac withdrawal time?

Betmac aims to process withdrawals within 1–3 business days after verification; that is processing time, not arrival. Trustpilot reviewers report anything from a Friday request paid by Monday to an 11-day verification hold. We haven’t tested a withdrawal.

Is there a Betmac app?

No. You play in the browser on Android or iOS.

What Betmac games are there?

Betmac slots come from studios such as NetEnt, Play’n GO and Hacksaw Gaming, and the Betmac live casino includes Evolution tables. No sportsbook was offered on the public site we checked.

What are the Betmac wagering requirements?

35× the deposit plus bonus under the terms, or 45× under a promotions FAQ, on slots only, with a €5 maximum bet (€0.50 a line), no bet of 25% or more of your balance and a €5,000 conversion cap.

Can UK players use Betmac?

Betmac opened normally through our UK VPN check on 9 October 2026, and the UK isn’t on its excluded list, but an open website doesn’t mean you may legally play. Its terms and certificate name only its Curaçao licence; our UK country guide explains what that means.

What fees can Betmac charge?

Withdrawal processing fees may apply; inactive accounts can be charged €10 a month after 12 months; a pending withdrawal of €10,000 or more from a self-excluded or timed-out account can lose 50%; and suspected bonus abuse can cost an administration fee equal to the deposit.

All casino reviews